Spartenleiter

Hier finden Sie unsere Sparten und die Spartenleiter:

Sparte
Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
Fußball Denis Hillmann 0176 – 16031988 denis.hillmann@fussball-sgr.de
Fußball – Jugend Axel Depping 0174 – 9025375 axel.depping@deister-united.de
Handball Thomas Neumann 05723 – 799445 neumanja@arcor.de
Kickboxen Ingo Grete  05043 – 9299937 ingogt@gmx.de
Leichtathletik Jörn Steege 0174 – 2066450 joern.steege@gmx.de
Nordic Walking (Leichtathletik) Werner Schulz nordic-sg-rodenberg@justmail.de
Seniorenaktivitäten Reinhard Exner 05723 – 2611 exnerre@t-online.de
Sportabzeichen Ulrike Borchers uwborchers@arcor.de
Tennis Karl Reichstein 0151 – 14205676 vorstand@sgr-tennis.de
Tischtennis Andreas Wente tischtennis.sgrodenberg@gmx.de
Tischtennis – Jugend Andre Fecht 0160 – 97330240 andre_fecht@yahoo.de
Triathlon Stefan Goihl 0151 – 46658006 sgoihl.tri@gmail.com
Turnen Marion Battermann 05723 – 5717 marion.battermann@web.de
Volleyball Michael Bogan 0171 – 8602570 Bogan@team-schaumburg.de